Nanny available in Calgary, AB - 350161 - Nannies4hire.com

Rhodora a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T3G 4G2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a fun loving when it comes to kids.I used to take care my siblings since they are young,and during my college days I took care my two cousins.I love kids thats all I want.

Rhodora nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:350161

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: Hi there families! I am Rhodora 43 years old. I am a Filipina been living in Calgary for 8 years. I have 19 years of nanny experienced since 1996. I started to work in Hongkong as my first nanny job. I worked in one family in hongkong for 12 years. I arrived in canada in 2008 as a live-in nanny with a family of 4. Taking care one boy and one girl. I am presently working in a family of 6 ages 10,8,7,3. I do everything except driving and groceries. Household responsbilities and most especially focus with kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Cantonese,English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.