maricon a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T3J 0N8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like kids,and I want to learn new things about them.It's a great experience to take care for them.I've studied childcare and I have training experiences in the children.And I want to help my family in the Philippines, someday they can live here.

maricon nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:341646

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: prepare meals based on nutritional needs,assist in the activities of daily living like do crafts,taking them to the park or other outings.Ensure there homework was done before taking to their daily activities.Embody positive values to enhance the grouth and development of the child.Provide first aid and CPR if needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:3/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.