Nanny available in Calgary, AB - 327432 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2T 2B2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been around children and find I am the happiest when I am surrounded by their quirky personalities!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:327432

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: I am currently on maternity leave from my career at a Montessori school. At this school I was the assistant in a classroom which guided children from ages 3-6, as well as the lead of an extended care program. I have also nannied for a wonderful family for over 6 years, and am still a part of those children lives. Besides that I have babysat for many families in Calgary, as well as worked at an Elementary school while I was in high school. I have worked with children for many years! I also have a certificate in Early Learning and Childcare Education that I received from Mount Royal University.

Additional Comments: I am excellent with children, very patient and understanding. I love spending time outside, taking walks and going to the park. I am very reliable and responsible! I am looking for a short-term position - From January 2016 until September 2016 when I will return to my teaching position that I am currently on leave from. I am looking for a family that will allow me to bring my daughter with me (she will be 1-year-old in February.)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.