marietta a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2t 4x2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

to help parents who is in need of a caregiver or to help elderly people and to earn money for our daily living.

marietta nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:326013

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: taking care and giving medications orally and thru gastric tube and monitor vital signs to a 3 year old child with congenital heart disease and taking care of 2 normal children ages 4 & 5 y.o when at home. Preparing their food, especially dinner ( I love cooking). Taking care of children with tracheotomy for more than 5 years now (suctioning, feeding thru gtube, etc.)

Additional Comments: Elderly care/companion

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic,English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:11/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.