Nanny available in Calgary, AB - 281127 - Nannies4hire.com

Remy a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2Y 2V5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy playing with children- doing crafts, coloring, drawing, reading books, solving puzzles, outdoor activities if weather permits.

Remy nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:281127

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: I am a professional nanny with over 15+yrs. experienced in child caregiver. I can effectively contribute to emotion, intellectual, social, physical development of children through basic child care, games and fun activities. Driving to and from school, extra curricular activities if needed. Assumed full responsibility of children, and children's linens, play area. Taking children to playground, zoo, heretage park, library and playdate.

Additional Comments: I can perform of the household chores, if time permits. And also I can be very good companion to someone who needs help and assistance-Elderly care.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:11/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.