Robyn a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2C 1E6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the nanny area of childcare because it can be flexible in terms of bringing my younger daughter. I also like building that familiar relationship between myself and my daughters and the family I'm working with.

Robyn nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:216520

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: I have experience with families as a nanny caring for all ages of children. Various family sizes/ages including 6 months old twins, toddler twins (2 separate families), 9 week old newborn for examples. I have my ECE certification (British Columbia) and have worked in daycares with ages 0-5. I also have experience working with schoolage children in before and after school care. Also I have worked running a dayhome in my own house.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.