Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2P 2A6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Besides my experience as a caregiver/nanny/babbysitter, I have two daugthers,28 and 30 years old that I raised. I'm a very responsable, mature and full of love to give a child.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:189530

8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: I have been working for a major accredited day care for almost five years. In addition to this, I am certified by the Canadian Red Cross in these courses: Standard child care first aid, CPR level B, Standart first aid, CPR level C, Food Handling. Recently I received a "Certificate of Achievement" - Professional Development : I worked during 3 years as staff leader for the organization. Currently, I am working on the preschool room where I teach the kids several activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.