Flor a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2P 1A4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want being a nanny or babysitter because I love infants or kids, supervising and playing with them and they are close to my heart when I work with them.

Flor nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:186467

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: I am responsible for 2 kids. I started when they were the age of 2 and newborn baby for 2 years with them. My duties are the following: I prepare food and things for them. I cook & prepare food at home. On their leisure time, I play with them of indoor and outdoor games. I also assisted 19 year old quadriplegic mother with personal hygiene, dressing, meal preparation, transferring. I assisted with grocery shopping, medical appointments and physical therapy. I coordinated play activities for mother and 3 year old daughter. I maintained hospital equipment and supplies, light housekeeping duties. I cared of 3 boys. I organized play activities for 4 year old boy, supervised play dates, entertained 10 month old twin boys. I created fun meals to encourage healthy eating habits with the children. I provided nutritional snacks in between meals as requested by parents. I managed children’s daily activities to include play time, reading, nap times and encouraged 4 year old through games to help tidy his toys. I assisted 10 month old twins to sit up on their own, to stand and to walk. I responsible for personal hygiene of the children, including toileting the 4 year old, changing diapers, bathing the children. Also bottle feed the 10 month old twins.

Additional Comments: I can accompany & take care of elderly. I am flexible, honest & trustworthy person. I am also proficient in computer skills such as researching, filing & typing as I worked in doctor's clinic in one of the hospitals in Saudi Arabia.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.