Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2E 2H1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Would love the first hand experience I have always loved working with kids

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:182228

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: Since I was 12 I have been babysitting for local families after school. Through out the years I have babysat up to 6 children/infants at a time for a diverse range of families. I have also been on vacation for weeks at a time with families of 4 children.

Additional Comments: I am a fun loving, educated and caring person. I have been looking after children for about 9 years now, since I was 12. Everyday is a new adventure with children and nothing but laughs and smiles. Who wouldn't want to go into work everyday and have that be apart of their lives.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.