Nanny available in Calgary, AB - 134843 -

Jeanette a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2C 3w7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love this kind of work not just being a career, i love kids and for me its a challenge how to be a great mother for my own.

Jeanette nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:134843

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: I don't have my own kids yet but way back home i used babysit my cousin when i was teenager and i took care my two nephews and i've been took over as a Day Care teacher for a couple of months. In Calgary, i took care 2 kids in one family ages 2yrs & 5yrs old, and also worked for more than 4 years in a big busy family with 4 kids ages 9, 6, 4 and infant and currently working in a Lovely family with three kids ages 7, 5 and 3 years old. my currently responsibility is helping kids to get ready for school and driving them to school and taking them to thier activities.

Additional Comments: im looking for a great family that easy to work with.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.