Krista a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB t2x 1g2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because spending my days taking care of someone and looking out for them is much more rewarding than sitting in an office on-boarding employees. I love kids and all their antics, it's never dull working with them.

Krista nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:130717

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: My first experience with childcare was being a gymnastics coach from the age of 16 Ė 18. Then after I graduated from high school I was a live in au pair in Germany for a year.(2006) Where I took care of a little girl who was 3 years old and a 10 month old boy. After working with them I was a nanny for two little boys in a small mountain town in the French Alps, right on the border of Geneva. The oldest (5 at the time) is an Autistic boy who required special care; as well his little brother (3) has a disorder where he canít eat protein. Meaning he had a very particular diet and we had to weigh and keep record of everything he ate. After Europe I came home and nannied for a family in Calgary. Two little girls, 9 and 7. I was with this family for two years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:6/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.