Nanny available in Caldwell, NJ - 710560 - Nannies4hire.com

Mackenzie a Nanny for Hire in Caldwell, NJ 07006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. I love having fun and doing arts and crafts and playing outside with the kids.

Mackenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:710560

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I come from a very large family, I am the oldest of 6 kids! I have been watching my siblings since I can remember. I started babysitting for other families on the weekends when I was 13. The past 3 years I have been nannying for three girls (4,7,10) I also worked at a daycare in the infant room for some extra hours! I am CPR and first aid certified. I also have experience with special ed children. In my past job I also did laundry and cooked dinner for the children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.