Nanny available in caldwell, NJ - 672295 - Nannies4hire.com

rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Caldwell, NJ 07006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I well already am but I love being able to work with kids and develop their minds. If i am able to start school with them early as well a music that would be great. I love to teach in anyway I can. It is a joy to nanny/teach. Theres never a dull moment:) As well has its always a learning experience. You are never to old to learn from others.

rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:672295

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: hello my name is rebekah. My past child care has varied. I have had children who have given terrible tempers to children who are golden. I can adapt to any situation. I have also been able to teach music to the kids as well. Kids can learn and teach you many things.

Additional Comments: I am also a working musician , so there will be times i have weddings and gigs to do . I would let you know 3 weeks or more a head of time


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.