Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Caldwell, ID 83607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

One of my favorite kind of people are children, they're open and honest and I enjoy their enthusiasm for life. It will also be a way for me to gain experience since the one thing I want to be most someday is a mother.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:63275

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, ID

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of ten when I started watching the little boy next door. I continued to babysit until I left for college. I watched children ranging in age anywhere from newborn to 14 years old, and anywhere from 1 to 13 children at a time. I also spent a summer working as a summer school teacher for mentally and physically handicapped children. I very recently certified in both CPR and First Aid. I have been the family babysitter for all of my nephews and nieces since they were born and loved every minute. I was a nanny in CT in 2002 for a family with 3 girls ages 6,8,10. I was also their Housekeeper, cook and did all the errands for the household. I was a part time live-out nanny for 2 years in Idaho working for a family with 4 children, the oldest being 7 and the youngest was born while I was there. I loved that job! I returned from a nanny job for a family in CT last summer. There were two children ages 5, and 7. I worked there for two years and loved it, however after two years it was time to return to school.

Additional Comments: I am not fluent in any other languages, I have, taken 4 years of Spanish, 3 semesters of Arabic, 2 semesters of French 1 semester of ASL, and one year of German.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,Arabic,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.