Nanny available in Caldwell, ID - 62185 - Nannies4hire.com

Tami a Nanny for Hire in Caldwell, ID 83605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children.

Tami nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:62185

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: I babysat from 1995-2001 for a single mother of 3. Her middle child has Shaken Baby Syndrome. Where he cannot talk, walk, or see. These past several months I babysat a 2 year old little girl while her dad went to school and her mom worked. She was the sweetest little girl. She was well behaved, listened when you told her it was time to clean up her toys and go down for her nap. I enjoyed that very much because I was able to bring my children with me. She loved my boys.

Additional Comments: I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.