Janae a Nanny for Hire in Caldwell, ID 83655

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids so much, I like to watch them grow and learn, and I love being apart of that. I like to teach them new things and go on outing with them, watching kids is something that just comes natural to me.

Janae nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:381822

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for 8 years and was a nanny in New York for 5 months, they decided they wanted a live out nanny and at the time I couldn't do that. I have worked with children my whole life and I love kids. I am CPR certified for infants to adults, I was a lifeguard, I have taught swimming lessons, and was a pre-school teachers aid. I have 3 children of my own ages are 6months, 2 yrs, and 5 yrs old. I can bring them with me to a job or leave them at home, depending on the hours worked and which day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.