Nanny available in Calabasas, CA - 551919 - Nannies4hire.com

Gena a Nanny for Hire in Calabasas, CA 91302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy engaging and assisting in the healthy development of children.

Gena nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:551919

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny for over 10 years. I am educated, honest, positive and fun. I am CPR certified, own a reliable car, I have a clean driving record and a clean background check and a current US passport. I just finished a three year nanny contract. I was also was with a family for six years and another for four years. I love kids! I have a college background in early childhood development. I am CPR certified, all baby shots are current.I also have a current flu shot.

Additional Comments: I have great local references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.