Nanny available in cadillac, MI - 646982 - Nannies4hire.com

Charly a Nanny for Hire in Cadillac, MI 49601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children!

Charly nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:646982

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and helping my mother babysit for as long as I can remember. This past summer I was a live-in nanny for a family in Midland. They wanted me back, however the mother won't have a job over the summer and thus will watch the children herself. Over the summer I watched a three year old and a six year old girl. I'm not into watching television or playing video games so we played tennis and at the park on nice days. We also enjoyed going on hikes, to the library, to museums, to get ice cream etc. Every day we read books together and worked on age appropriate mathematics and writing. While I enjoy having a good time with the children, I by no means spoiled them. We always ate healthily (except when on occasion we would make cookies or go get ice cream) and I insisted they always treated me and others with respect. I am looking for summer work between approximately May 12th and August 10th. If you have any other questions feel free to contact me. I can provide references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.