Nanny available in Caddo Mills, TX - 650446 - Nannies4hire.com

Jill (Bella) a Nanny for Hire in Caddo Mills, TX 75135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked as a Nanny for 20+ years. I am very good at it, and I enjoy the job.

Jill (Bella) nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:650446

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Description: Throughout the past 20+ years, I have worked with several families. Beginning with my last nanny job, I worked with a young family for 6 months, beginning in December 2011 - May 2012. I had the pleasure of giving their 4-month-old daughter tender loving care and attention, along with some light housekeeping. The reason for this brief job, is that they has decided to move back home to Louisiana. I miss them dearly! Description: I began as a housekeeper for a lovely couple in 1998, and then they were blessed with their daughter's arrival, so then I became their nanny, from 2004-2006. I miss them very much! The reason for this job ending is that they handed the job over to the Grandmother. Description: I began as a housekeeper for an awesome family in 1996, and then I was offered the nanny position after they became pregnant with their daughter. I then took care of her (at 2 months old) and her older brother (then 3 yrs. old) from 1996-1999. The reason for this job ending was due to their move to Arizona. These are absolutely wonderful people and I truly miss them! We still keep in touch with each other.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.