Stacie a Nanny for Hire in Cabot, AR 72023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly love working with children!

Stacie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:366182

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: I have provided excellent babysitting and nanny services for numerous families. I've done before and after school care, full time care, date night sitting, and everything in between. I can provide homework help, transportation to and from activities, cook dinner, and provide light housekeeping.

Additional Comments: Hello, my name is Stacie Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile! First, I'll tell you a little about myself. I'm 25 years old and currently live in Cabot. I'm attending ASU Beebe part time during the fall semester. I'm only taking 2 classes so they will never interfere with my work schedule. I also attend Hope Corps International, which is a Christian based online college with an emphasis on missions, including teaching and building schools in countries such as Honduras and Belize. I love working with children, it's my heartbeat. My family and I are originally from California and Washington State, but now reside in the great state of Arkansas. While living in California, I was a full time nanny for a wonderful family with two children. I've also provided date night and on call sitting for many families since I was 16 years old. I've worked with children ranging from 6 months up to 12 years old. I've also worked in the children's ministry at my local church, teaching Sunday School and helping with nursery. I feel that it's extremely important to provide a warm, safe, and nurturing environment for the child(ren). But it's also important to have fun; play games, go on walks, color, and read stories. I have my own reliable transportation and a perfect driving record. I have morals and values that I personally uphold. I feel that it's important to always be trustworthy, honest, and reliable. I can provide excellent references! Thank you so much for taking the time to read my bio and I hope to hear from you soon! :) Stacie

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.