Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Byron, MN 55920

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids. I hope to obtain a degree in early childhood though sixth grade education. I want to be able find out what the individual children love to do and make sure they have the best summer ever.

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:688258

7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages and genders. I have worked for a family for a summer job. The child was 10 years old. I have also worked with a child with autism. I love working with children and would love to opportunity to work with a family.

Additional Comments: I am currently first aid and CPR certified.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.