marissa a Nanny for Hire in Byron, IL 61010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Have always had a passion for kids of all ages! Kids are just the best to me. I don't mind cleaning up or any of that kind of stuff. I love being helpful and teaching kids new things. From helping with homework to learning how to swim or read.

marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:653316

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, WY

My past childcare experience: Every child care experience I've had I've enjoyed greatly! I still til this day keep in contact and occasionally watch my past childcare children. I've worked with kids from the ages of newborn to 12 years old. My first childcare experience was actually with 3 kids. Two girls and one little boy. My most recent was a two month old baby girl! I also house/dog sit for them and wash baby clothes, clean up around the house when they need the extra help since they travel often. As of right now I'm currently a live-in nanny (full-time) for two sweet girls at the ages of 6 and 2, although they won't be needing me as of feb. 2015. So I'm hoping to find another full time live-in/out nanny position as soon as possible :)

Additional Comments: Hello! My name is marissa. I've been babysitting for a good four years now and can provide references as needed. I've worked with kids from the ages of newborn to 12 years old. I've always had a passion for kids, therefore why I would love to become a live in nanny. I will say I am not cpr or first aid certified, but would be happy to do so once hired! I'm a very outgoing, caring, and responsible person. I have a clean driving record as well. I'm up for anything that would keep your child happy and on the right track from helping out with homework, reading, and being active.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.