Nanny available in Sycamore, IL - 485824 - Nannies4hire.com

Jill a Nanny for Hire in Sycamore, IL 60178

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am wanting to stay at home with my baby and what better way then to take care of other children in the mean time. I love working closely with families and young children.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:485824

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - 2017-06-01
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I am currently a full time Pre-K teacher. I have been a teacher for 4 years and love every minute of it. I am going to be a stay at home mom starting in June and will be having my own business caring for children and meeting the needs of families in my home.


Additional Comments: I take my job very serious. I have never enjoyed a job more then I do being a care taker. The children I worked with before, I consider my own family. It is so important for children to have a good upbringing in their lives with structure and nurturing.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.