Nanny available in Buxton, ND - 645020 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Buxton, ND 58218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I love watching them grow and learn. There is nothing I love more than having a part in a child's growth and well-being.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:645020

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ND


My past childcare experience: I have been helping and caring for children since I was 11 years old. I started as a mother's helper and after a year of that I began babysitting. I babysat for a family of 6 kids for several years throughout high school and have babysat for several families with children of varying ages. I have done several overnights of childcare. I have helped in the nursery of my church and Sunday school since the age of 12. I helped lead a team of 20 preteens to Sicily on a missions trip to help do painting and landscaping at a camp. I have experience with nannying twin toddlers.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.