Tammy a Nanny for Hire in Buxton, ME 04093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to make a diffrence in a child(ren) life and being able to give them the love and ine.on one they deserve.

Tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:229830

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME

My past childcare experience: I reside in Buxton with my husband and 3 older children 14,17 & 21.I have been in childcare for well over 19 years.I adore children of all ages.It's always been a huge passion in my life that I've always enjoyed. I currently work in a large center in Westbrook and have been there for 4 great year's yet I'm ready for a change and thinking a smaller setting would be perfect.I would love to give a child(ren) the one on one they deserve. I'm a very fun,honest,loving caring and outgoing person who loves to explore and go on adventures! I love spending time with my family,the beach,camping,working out,hiking and just enjoying life with the ones I love.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.