Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Butner, NC 27509

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After running my own business for 25 years, while raising my 2 grown daughters, being a Nanny is the icing on the cake. I love babies and children, marvel at their innocence, curiosity, and zest for life.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:701641

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I am a Professional newborn - toddler Nanny. For 8 years I have been Nanny to 4 families of Duke Doctors. Mature, responsible, reliable, punctual, loving, fun, calm, self-confident, independent, CPR/first aid trained, clean driving record and background check. I can provide you with excellent references.

Additional Comments: I give 100% to the babies in my care, and love them like my own. Parents, too. It is a joy to be able to help a family find their way in being new parents. I have lots of experience in all things baby.At this stage in my life I am fortunate to be able to follow my passion, which is being a Nanny. I am a mature, educated woman, mother of 2 grown daughters,and grandmother of 2. Being a mother will always be the biggest accomplishment of my life, but I also owned a successful business for 20+ years. If you were to ask anyone that knows me what my most defining characteristics are, hands down they would say loving, nurturing, responsible, dependable, and a self motivator. I have been Nanny to 8 families of professionals, most of whom are Doctors. While I've cared for up to age 10, my true passion is starting with newborns. It is very rewarding to be able to form a bond from the beginning, I help new parents with the daunting responsibility of welcoming a newborn into their lives and home with my calm consistency. I have a knack for setting up feeding and sleeping schedules, take care of all infant related chores from bottle cleaning, diaper pail freshening, laundry and clean up of babies play area. As your baby grows, I truly enjoy teaching new skills employing learn through play. I am a get on the floor type of Nanny, love the outdoors, trips to story time, the playground, and socializing through approved play groups. With me as your Nanny you will be able to leave for work with your mind at ease. If wanted, I will provide you with pictures and updates daily. I am CPR and first aid trained, have cared for many a sick child with competency, and learn any medical treatments with ease. I drive a 2016 Corolla, have a clean driving record, and a clear background check. At your request, I can provide you with excellent references. I look forward to hearing from you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.