Nanny available in Butler, WI - 461863 -

Ms. Carolyn xx a Nanny for Hire in Butler, WI 53007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I miss caring for young children,and babies and I am a wonderful asset to a busy family and I'm sure I would be a real gift and asset of a blessing. To a loving family or an family who could use some extra love And this I'm sure of I am more than just a hired nannie i can become a wonderful extention of LOVE and value to your family The best gift we will ever have in life is Family

Ms. Carolyn xx nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:461863

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: I have 2 adult children+ my best friend passed away at 43 years old and I took care for her daugther my (God) daughter who is now in 2 year of college along with a host of other children I have care for and Love

Additional Comments: I am a high energy warm and loving person I have been working as a nannie or care giver most of my life in some form or fashion this is totally a gift in my character to be very nurturing with wonderful care taker experience I have decided I wanted to work at what I'm passionate in and wanting to care for children as a nannie I have always cared for someone's child or along with my own children Who are adults now off and on for the last past 10+ years this brings me A great joy to care for someone Also this would be a great balance for my educational endeavors plus i love being a care taker its really who I am so going back into care giver would fit well while finishing writing children's books this would work well. Also I will get to do what i love doing as well as being a great asset for a family P.S. please forgive my spelling or if the sentence sounds off This box was not easy lining up to typing inside of Lol!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.