Nanny available in Butler, PA - 733605 - Nannies4hire.com

Mallory a Nanny for Hire in Butler, PA 16002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I feel I would serve myself and the child better if it is on a one to one bases.

Mallory nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:733605

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Mallory xx and I am wanting a full time Nanny job. I have been working with children since I was a Jr. in high school. I was teaching dance after school at xx in xx. At that time I was teaching preschool age. At graduating high school I went to WVU for 4 years. In my 4th year I changed my major to Early Childhood Development. I am now taking classes on line through BCCC to get my degree. I have a full time job at the xx in Saxonburg, working with preschool age children an also infants. I have been at my job for almost two years now. On Tue. evenings I am an instructor teaching dance at the place I learned to dance since I was age 4 and that is at xx. I teach from preschool age up to preteens. I would love to become a Nanny so I can have more one on one time with children. At the xx which I do love working there but with so many children it no one on one time. I would love for you to consider me as your Nanny. Thank You Kindly, Mallory


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.