Nanny available in Butler, PA - 649021 - Nannies4hire.com

Grace a Nanny for Hire in Butler, PA 16001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the enjoyment as well as the challenge in giving childcare. I have never had a job that I looked forward to besides my nanny experience. Kids are so much fun to listen to, interact with, and help learn. I am always blessed and flattered by the parents that have given me the opportunity to be involved in their childrens lives, and I would not trade my experience for anything.

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:649021

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Grew up with four younger siblings who I watched regularly. I also have been babysitting on weekends for various families for the past 6 years. Two years ago I began to nanny in the summers for two families. They had children ranging in age from 1 month to 9 years with up to five at one time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.