sierra a Nanny for Hire in Butler, PA 16001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children and have enjoyed the experiences I have had in the past. I am in college for nursing and hope to be in pediatric nursing. Since I love working with children I would like to be a full time nanny while in school and over the summer so I have more experience working with children and I also enjoy watching them grow and learn every day.

sierra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:643133

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny and babysitter for a family in Cranberry Township for a two year period. I babysat during the school year and was a nanny during the summer. I watched two children and took care of all their daily needs starting when they were 1 and 2 until they were 4 and 5. I cooked meals for them, changed diapers, made bottles, played games, puzzles, arts and crafts, cleaned messes, took them for walks, and drove them to playdates or for family errands. Did light housekeeping and laundry for children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.