Keyandra a Nanny for Hire in Bushwick, NY 11207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There are certain types of people who have a passion, the love and the paitences to work with children and these are charteristics in which I believe I possesd

Keyandra nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:676495

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Keyandra (kiki) I'm 26 and I have a great sense of humor, i'm dedicated, and have a lot of patience. To ensure the health and safety of children under my care ,I perform duties such as bathing, changing and feeding the baby. I will also entertain and educate infants by reading to, playing with and nurturing them. Maintain good communication skills in order to relay the baby's status to the parents. Many parents want to know about the baby's daily activities, including diet, bowel movements, and general mood.. Etc.. This has gone far in helping me in my previous 5+years of childcare experience! My most current employer was at a child development center at xx. i work with ages 6weeks-5years. I will relocated to Brooklyn in august. CPR/ First Aid certified . Security Clearance has own transportation willing to travel

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.