Nanny available in Bushnell, IL - 611818 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Bushnell, IL 61422

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoyed my previous experience as a nanny and I would like to offer my experience to a family who would benefit from it.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:611818

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: Babysitting until I became a nanny when I was 20. I was a live in nanny for two years and then got married and started my family. I did home day care for 6 years and was certified. I have three children that are 21,17 and 13.While raising them I worked as a certified CNA.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a long term commitment preferably two years or longer.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.