Nanny available in Burtonsville, MD - 165132 - Nannies4hire.com

Esther a Nanny for Hire in Burtonsville, MD 20866

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is something i like so much. I am fond of kids, that is how God created me. I have passion for kids.

Esther nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:165132

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I had the opportunity to take care of David. I was in her house for about one and half years, but it was a live-out. When the mom was returning to her home country it was a tug of war. David did not want to part company with me. I really have the zeal for the work. I really love taking care of kids. It is part of my hobby.

Additional Comments: I am ready and willing to work as a nanny so that I can fulfil my promise to all kids.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.