Maria a Nanny for Hire in Burnsville, MN 55337

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since my current job provides me with summers off, I want to continue working with children to combine creativity, learning, and fun to have an awesome summer!

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:684200

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, HI, KY, ME, MA, MI, MN, NY, NC, OR, PA, RI, TN, WA, DC, WI, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I am currently an 8th grade teacher! This is my third year teaching and I am certified in elementary education for grades first through eighth. Even though I am certified to teach older ages, I have experience working in daycares and pre-k programs. I have seven years of summer nannying experience. I also have been an 21st century learning after-school program leader. I also taught swimming lessons and lifeguarded for three years as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.