Renee a Nanny for Hire in Burnsville, MN 55337

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to help you. I am responsible and have the necessary skills to care for children. If I become a nanny I will be spending a lot of time with certain children. I want to nanny because I will have a chance to get to know the children I am spending time with very well. I will be able to take care of and be present in the lives of children as they grow up.

Renee nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:681773

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Hi! I grew up taking care of and playing with my 13 younger cousins. Because of this experience I was able to get a paid summer nanny job watching 3 children a few years ago, and I still visit them occasionally. At age 13-15 I volunteered for a Christian organization that enables parents to hire a babysitter last minute. I have had many experiences where parents will call and ask me to babysit. I volunteered two weeks at a summer camp to care for first, second and fourth graders. This consisted of cooking, playing games doing activities, putting them to bed, waking them up and spending lots of quality time with them. Because of all my experience, I have realized the responsibilities that come with taking care of children. Some of these responsibilities are safety, dressing, bathing, cooking, supervision and cleaning. I believe it is extremely important to respect the parents desires on how to raise their children. I am cheerful, and I greatly enjoy taking care of children. Some of the activities I do with them are reading, going on walks with them, helping with homework and overseeing playtime.

Additional Comments: I am available until mid-August.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.