Nanny available in burnsville, MN - 639736 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Burnsville, MN 55337

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children , it is my passion. I understand the importance of early childhood development, there will be a lot of reading, playing, arts and crafts and music. Since I would like to bring my own children some of the time, your children will also get important benefits of socializing. I am reliable, I have held a full time job consistently for 10 years.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:639736

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience is with my own children mostly. I currently am a fulltime working mother but have been taking classes to pursue a career as a preschool teacher. I have a great job but with the cost of childcare, my family is thinking outside the box. The greatest enjoyment in my life beyond my career is teaching and playing with my kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.