lauren a Nanny for Hire in Burnsville, MN 55337

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and honestly I get paid to play with kids, what's not to love!

lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:635976

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 and started taking on nanny positions since I was 16. I am known for being very good with children. My past experience is all positive. When I've been a nanny in the past its been more like I'm part of the family, it feels like I'm an aunt. I have had children who try to challenge me a little bit but in the end they are the children that grow the most attached. probably because I love on them and I don't get angry, in those cases all a child truly needs is to know that you care!

Additional Comments: I have high energy with children and I'm all about getting them outside! I don't typically allow video games while I'm with the kids but if parents allow video games I usually limit it to a half hour or ill use It as a reward system for good behavior. I'm not a fan of sugar either so instead of having treats be sugar related, I make fruit smoothies. I will treat your children as if they are my own, their upbringing is important to me :) I'm fun and love to play but I also get things done!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.