Katie a Nanny for Hire in Burnsville, MN 55337

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children and developing warm, trusting relationships with families. My background in education and my experience in childcare settings has given me an understanding of educational best practices and child development.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:627020

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have five years of experience providing quality childcare and education to children in a variety of settings. My past experience as a nanny includes providing summer childcare for three busy, active school age children while I was in college. After graduating with a degree in Elementary Education from Northwestern College, I was hired as a lead teacher where I provided childcare for students in grades K-5.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.