Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Burnsville, MN 55337

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a loving, nurturing, mature professional. You entrust your children to me and in return i will provide safety, parental respect of beliefs and values, and clear and direct communication. We will be a great nanny-parent team. But most importantly, I will love your children. We will have creative and educational activity-filled days. We will be inside and out. We will stay home and go on trips. I will hug them, praise them, and patiently answer every last question. We will be a great nanny-child team.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:626195

8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have successfully raised 5 children and now enjoy, and occasionally care for my 10 spirited grandchildren. I have been a nanny and daycare provider for the last 30 years. Additionally, I spent 10 years working in an elementary school and 7 years as a family liaison in a security position. Most recently I have been with a family since the birth of their son who is now 14 months old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.