Katie a Nanny for Hire in Burnsville, MN 55306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! I am looking to apply my experience and skills as an in-home nanny. I have completed early childhood development classes at several local schools, and am certified in First Aid and CPR. I am willing to plan and implement an active schedule to develop kids' minds and bodies. In addition, I am good at relating to kids on their level, which is important for children of all ages. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact me.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:567860

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children as a nanny/baby-sitter for over 13 years, and at licensed day care centers for over eight. In addition, I have volunteered with mentoring programs for all age groups.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.