Nanny available in burnsville, MN - 523313 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Burnsville, MN 55337

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a caring, compassionate, patient young woman. I enjoy getting to know children and the families on a personal level because all children and families are unique. I believe children learn best and have more fun when you are able to give them your undivided attention and by being a nanny I will be able to do so; compared to working in a center where the ratios to teacher and children were high.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:523313

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI


My past childcare experience: I Have worked with a Licensed Child Care Center / Early Childhood Learning Center for over 3 years, working with children aging from 6 weeks to 5 years. I have also babysat for a family when ever they have needed me for a couple years now.

Additional Comments: I have learned and believe whole heartily that the key to having a successful working relationship between the care provider and parents are open communication and consistency with the child/children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.