Nanny available in Burnsville, MN - 501896 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Burnsville, MN 55337

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am a very compassionate, kind, nurturing, and loving person; being around children helps reinforce these feelings. I love to help and would be excited to help you take care of your family.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:501896

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: *I have many years of babysitting and PCA experience. *I have been Babysitting: 10+ years I have worked at a Family Resource Home with Children who had Developmental Disailities ages 0 to 12 years of age: worked 4 years *I am currently a Special Education Teacher- attending to 10 children with special needs * I currently teach Swim Lessons in Savage (4-5 kids per lesson: ages 5 months to 8 years old) * I was a dance teacher for 8 years (ages 3 to 18)

Additional Comments: * I am currently getting my masters in Autism and Physical Impairments. *I am fun, creative, energetic, loving person. * I look forward to working with you and your family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.