Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Burnham, IL 60633

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to help families care for their children when the parents are busy. I want parents to know that their children are being cared for by a professional in which they can trust that their children are safe, well cared for, learning, and also enjoying themselves. After my experience as a part-time nanny, I know that this is something that I want to continue to explore.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:710793

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for about 6 and a half years in a number of different settings. I studied Sociology and Human Development & Family Studies at the University of Illinois, and I am now working towards a Master's in Early Childhood Special Education. Throughout my college years, I have worked as a student worker, teaching assistant, childcare supervisor, Lead teacher, babysitter, and I am now a part-time nanny for a family of 3. This is truly my passion.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.