Nanny available in Burnett, WI - 671291 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Burnett, WI 53922

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I can't think of anything more rewarding than spending my whole day with children. It is my dream job! I especially enjoy younger children, encouraging their curiosity, creativity, and energy in positive ways. This generation's children will be next generation's adults, and I am so blessed to be a part of shaping the character of that generation!

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:671291

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I've cared for children almost my whole life and love it! I'm fourth born of 8 kids, and started doing childcare outside of the home at age 11. I have 10+ years of childcare experience (infant-12 years), and have been nannying for the past 4-5 years with my most recent jobs each being 4 energetic children (5 mos. - 12 years). Things I enjoy doing with children include games, arts & crafts, reading, treasure hunts, lots of outdoor time (including walks to the park & pool), and other creative activities. Other responsibilities have been light housekeeping, meal prep, potty training, and taking the children to swim lessons and other programs. I look forward to continuing these things with a new family, full-time. If you think your family and I may be a good match, please feel free to contact me. I look forward to talking with you.

Additional Comments: Post-high school, I attended violin teacher training (including child ed classes). I'm blessed that both my jobs (nannying & teaching) are with children. My interests include music, DIY & crafts, sports, and reading. I enjoy sharing these things with the children I care for.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.