Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, WI 53105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is a fun responsibility. I love working with children and adore their creativity and humor. They can put a smile on anyone's face and I enjoy returning the favor by putting a smile on theirs.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:616813

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: I come from a family with five kids, of which I am the oldest. I have been caring for children for about nine years now, with experience both in the home and at a childcare facility. I have experience with all ages and have plenty of experience working with large groups of children. I was a lifeguard last summer and also have some experience as an EMT. Feel free to ask me any questions you may have!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.