Jayne a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, WA 98233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When you are a kid your biggest decisions are between orange and apple juice, Frozen or Cars, the slide or the monkey bars first. They still recognize life's simple pleasures, they never fail to put a smile on your face, and they still think the word "fart" is the funniest word in the entire world. Sure they cry, have temper tantrums, throw food, and the list goes on, but the other moments make up for it.

Jayne nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:673729

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 15 years old for various families, of all ages, and various economic backgrounds. I have taken various University courses at the University of Oregon on early childhood education and have grown up around children my entire life in my own family. I have lots of nephews, nieces, cousins, etc. that are always up for an improv trip to the park or the occasional ice cream cone before dinner. All throughout high school I coached soccer to 5-8 year olds and organized various children's camps. I recently graduated at the beginning of this year and have been traveling since. I speak some spanish and have experienced various cultural family backgrounds.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.