Nanny available in burlington, WA - 624042 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, WA 98233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To work one on one with children, to help them in their daily lives. To work with parents and to provide a fun and safe learning environment to children.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:624042

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Over 10 years experience working with children I have a degree in Early Childhood Education. I'm a Creative and ambitious childcare provider who is passionate about the growth and development of children. I have years of experience as a nanny and was a missionary in a Bolivian Orphanage for over a year living on sight with 120 children providing care to the youngest from newborns through preschool. I love working independently with family's, with my experience as a nanny, in schools, and living in the missions I know I have a lot to bring to your family!

Additional Comments: Please ask me for my resume and I'm happy to answer any questions you may have.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.