Nanny available in Burlington, VT - 682202 - Nannies4hire.com

Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, VT 05408

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with children for ten plus years. I love children and am always learning new things from the children that I work with.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:682202

Experience
10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VT


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Catherine. I am 30 years old and I have ten+ years of experience with children. I worked as a newborn nurse for two families and love working with infants.I am CPR certified and worked as a Licenced Nursing Assistant for 3 years. I am a fun , energetic, creative, dependable, consistent child care professional who takesjoy in every aspect of caring for children. I have worked with children since I was a young teen, and have made it my life's passion. I believe that any childcare provider must have some key qualities and must fit the needs of the child. Exploring new activities and keeping daily schedules , and exploration are a must. Nuturing , safe and fun environment is key. Child must be free to learn and grow. It would be my pleasure to see the growth and development of a child. I have created some special and long time realtionships with children and the families of those I have cared for and it has always brought me joy. I have worked with children of all ages and have an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.