Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, VT 05482

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Basically every job I have had has involved working with children. I worked as a nanny for a family for two winters and it was enjoyable and rewarding. I was there to support and teach the kids but I would leave every day knowing that the kids taught me just as much if not more than I taught them. I love watching them learn and grow. Their smiles bring me smiles. I know there can be struggles as well though and through all the ups and downs I have had working with children I am always looking forward to the next day. I also love how every day is different there are no two alike.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:650181

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I love working with kids and have found it to be one of the most enjoyable and rewarding jobs. This past winter I was employed at a xx in their daycare department working with four year olds. The previous summer I was the Art Director at a summer day camp for children ages five through twelve. The previous two winters before that I worked as a nanny for a family with two kids ages four and six. The previous four summers I worked as a camp counselor, the last year being the head counselor for children ages four through seven. In my spare time I have done volunteer work for an elementary school. And I have had numerous babysitting jobs since I was thirteen.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.