Nanny available in Burlington, VT - 643114 - Nannies4hire.com

Allie a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, VT 05401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am fully employed at a nonprofit organization in Burlington. I coach middle school girls lacrosse in the spring and I instructed snowboarding during the 2012/2013 season. I simply miss hanging out with kids! I am looking for a few families to stay connected to for sporadic babysitting gigs.

Allie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:643114

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VT


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was 14 and continued to do so through high school for many families. For three summers during that time, I had a full time nanny job for a family with two girls. The older girl was 2 when her sister was born. I learned how to care for an infant and continued to babysit for this family until she was 3 years old. I also babysat for a family with four boys between 8-12 years old during high school as well. I watched the boys full time for 1 week while they're parents went on vacation. I took a break from babysitting the first year of college while I focused on my studies. I found a family with four boys ages 1-6. I watched them weekly for over a year until they moved to NH. My classes demanded more of my time my last two years of college and then I chose to travel before getting a full time job. I'm eager to meet new families and beginning babysitting again!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.